hide/show menu bar

Agency: South African National Space Agency (SANSA)
RAD Manager: Dr. Paida Mangara
Project Manager: Mr. Phila Sibandze
Website developer: Mr. Hugo De Lemos
Contributors: Hugo De Lemos, Willard Mapurisa, Naledzani Mudau, Willem Vorster, Thomas Tsoeleng, Morwapula Mashalane, Thando Oliphant, Mahlatse Kganyago, Maite Machipi, Wongama Tengela, Johnny Rizos, Dan Matsapola, Nicky Knox, Ndleleni Boyilane, Carole Liddy and Mamphago Molewa.

Disclaimer: This website is presented solely for educational purposes and cannot be reproduced or transmitted either electronically, mechanically or by any form without the permission of the South African National Space Agency. The author and publisher are not offering it as legal, accounting, or other professional services advice. While best efforts have been made in preparing this website, the author and publisher make no representations or warranties of any kind and assume no liabilities of any kind with respect to the accuracy or completeness of the contents and specifically disclaim any implied warranties of merchantability or fitness of use for a particular purpose. Neither the author nor the publisher shall be held liable or responsible to any person or entity with respect to any loss or incidental or consequential damages caused, or alleged to have been caused, directly or indirectly, by the information or programmes contained herein.

© Copyright: South African National Space Agency 2015. All rights are reserved.